Products from WiredSense

Close filters
 
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
Pyrodetector SPY-01 Pyrodetector SPY
The SPY is a vacuum-compatible, highly sensitive pyroelectric detector for the measurement of different radiation sources. It provides the performance of the MPY-01 detector while being significantly smaller in size. It is also equipped...
Content 1 pieces
From €1,999.00
Hint!
Pyrodetector MPS-RS Pyrodetector MPY-RS
The MPY-RS is a fast and highly sensitive detector for measurements of various radiation sources. This further improved version of the proven MPY-01 detector enables the direct measurement of signals up to 5 kHz thanks to optimized...
Content 1 pieces
From €2,499.00
Pyrodetector MPY-01 Pyrodetector MPY-01
The MPY-01 is a compact and highly sensitive detector for the measurement of various radiation sources. The optical bandwidth of the detector element is extremely wide, so that it can be used as a terahertz detector and infrared detector...
Content 1 pieces
From €749.00

Produkte von WiredSense

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Pyrodetektor SPY-01 Pyrodetektor SPY
Der SPY ist ein vakuumtauglicher, hochsensitiver pyroelektrischer Detektor zur Messung verschiedener Strahlungsquellen. Er liefert die Performance des MPY-01 Detektors bei gleichtzeitig deutlich kleinerer Bauform. Zudem ist er mit einem...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 1.999,00 €
TIPP!
Pyrodetektor MPY-RS Pyrodetektor MPY-RS
Der MPY-RS ist ein schneller und hochsensitiver Detektor zur Messung verschiedenster Strahlungsquellen. Als Weiterentwicklung des erprobten MPY-01 ermöglicht er dank optimierter Verstärkerelektronik die direkte Messung von Signalen bis...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2.499,00 €
Pyrodetektor MPY-01 Pyrodetektor MPY-01
Der MPY-01 ist ein kompakter und hochsensitiver Detektor zur Messung verschiedenster Strahlungsquellen. Die optische Bandbreite des Detektorelements ist sehr groß, sodass er als Terahertzdetektor und Infrarotdetektor aber auch bis in den...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 749,00 €